Board of Directors

Board of Directors


The Board is the policy-making body of the Cooperative. The directors serve on standing committees and hold regular board meetings to establish policy, review activities, and make decisions affecting the Cooperative's well being.  Directors are elected at Canoochee EMC's Annual Meeting of Members held every year in October. 

Your Directors are:

Connie Thrift, Board President

Bob Floyd, Vice President

Kimberly Blocker, Treasurer

LaNell Oliver, Secretary

Ed Bradley, Jr.

Robert Dasher

Kenneth L. Durrence

Lavanda Lynn

Bernard Purvis


Cooperative Counsel:  Dan Dubberly

Chief Executive Officer:  Lou Ann Phillips






Page Features: